pastervideos.blogg.se

How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5
How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5












  1. #How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5 for mac#
  2. #How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5 manual#
  3. #How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5 portable#
  4. #How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5 software#

Please let us know what you find out after doing your homework on this subject. Your idea of a dedicated PC is a good one as it still seems there is more selection available for games etc. That's why this forum is so good, we can share our experiences, good and bad to help each other. Really sorry to hear of your disappointment with Aerofly Whizzer. Ya Aros, not really sure why my Mac was attacked but now that I have an Anti malware program on it hopefully I will have similar success as Whizzer at keeping the computer safe. It was terrible here, so I can imagine what it was like in BC. We've only just in the last couple of days, cleared our skies of all the BC forest fire smoke. It was a long time ago (nearly a decade) but I don't remember paying anything for my ClearView and I really liked it for many years.

#How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5 portable#

I have a dedicated PC, wiped clean and used just for running the simulator but it's not portable like the Mac.Ĭheers, BluebirdGet opinions from others about RealFlight. It's just about all the flying we're getting these days except for a bit on floats. This is the other reason for upgrading the simulator. Here in BC surrounded by smoke and hot weather our club was grounded cause we were too close to the fire fighting effort and now we're grounded again for fear our lipo batteries could start a fire.

#How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5 software#

I really just wanted to get the Yak54 on there, which I did but, otherwise I don't think it was a good investment, plus the software is even more quirky. Re ClearView, I just paid $39 for the latest version that with more planes and flying sites but the graphics and performance have't improved at all. Well xviper maybe I'll try Phoenix if it seems like the better one. Us old guys gotta have something to do with our spare time if we don't play golf or drink. Then I can use other sims like auto racing, etc. I'm thinking it best to go traditional and get a computer with Microsoft OS and all the necessary bells and whistles.

how to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5

#How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5 for mac#

For now I'm bummed out because I was hoping the Aerofly for Mac was the answer and it cost forty bucks to find out it isn't unless I spend more and I refuse to spend any more money with the "hope" it will work on a Mac. and will have more information in a day or two. I'm looking into RealFlight 7.5 after having viewed several videos on. I read somewhere Phoenix is no longer available and the only place to get one is to find a used disk for sale. I have been unable to download any updates offered by Phoenix or new planes and whenever I try it keeps timing out. I have Phoenix on an old HP Presario CQ56 but the processor cannot keep up and the image is jerky and stops.

#How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5 manual#

I can't download a manual or other aircraft and must use the keyboard for plane movement. They suck you in with the minimum to make you buy the more expensive programs. Back to Aerofly, the program sucks in the respect it is very, very limited in what they offer in the initial program. I do have Bitware, an anti-virus program and it keeps a lot of the crap ads out. Just installed Aerofly 7 on my MacBook Air w/no problem downloading. I think most people have wised up to them by now but there are always newcomers who fall for them.

how to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5

I haven't seen many of those game downloads much anymore. And when they say, "We'll try not to show you this ad anymore" is a LIE. I hate Google for shoving those ads on every page I visit. I don't click on any ads anymore nor do I click on those "the most costly divorces in Hollywood". That tank game was from the same company. I had to use a backup copy from a previous backup to get rid of it all. They are only free for the first level, then when they've hooked you, they start charging your credit card to continue and the malware that's embedded in those apps will show you just how "free" they really were.Ī couple years ago, I tried to download the free fighter aircraft game onto my PC. Like those stupid roll playing apps for your phone that are supposedly "free". Those "free" online things are not so free afterall. Stick with the known store bought sims like Phoenix, RealFlight.














How to use phoenix rc flight simulator 5